HOME | CALENDAR | COUNTRY-CITY | | Subscribe | Send Tip | Info & Contact



ALL SNEAKER & SPORTSWEAR PARTIES IN EUROPE

Welcome to the gay sportswear & sneaker fetish party list


xSNEAX.eu --- all sportswear parties in Europe



Please note:

Many parties have been cancelled due to the COVID19 (corona) crisis.
The good news: little by little the bars are re-opening.


Please assist the webmaster, SEND US YOUR TIPS ABOUT RE-OPENINGS!


  Calendar 2020 (hopefully!) :

Sat. 8 Aug., Dresden (DE): Sportswear Bunker @ Bunker Club details
Sat. 8 Aug., Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Sat. 8 Aug., Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 9 Aug., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Sat. 15 Aug., Bekkevoort (BE): Sneaks Sports & Jeans sex party @ BoysClub details
Sat. 15 Aug., Bekkevoort (BE): Sneaks Sports & Jeans sex party @ BoysClub details
Fri. 21 Aug., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 28 Aug., Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog Milano details
Fri. 28 Aug., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 29 Aug., London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 5 Sept., Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 5 Sept., Budapest (HU): Sports, Sneakers & Speedo Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
Fri. 11 Sept., Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Sat. 12 Sept., Berlin (DE): SNEAKFREAXX Folsom I/II @ Maze details
Sat. 12 Sept., Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Sat. 12 Sept., Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 13 Sept., Berlin (DE): SNEAKFREAXX Folsom II/II @ Grosse Freiheit 114 details
Sun. 13 Sept., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Fri. 18 Sept., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 19 Sept., Bekkevoort (BE): Sneaks Sports & Jeans sex party @ BoysClub details
Sat. 19 Sept., Dresden (DE): Sneaks & Prolls @ Bunker Club details
Fri. 25 Sept., Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog ... details
Sat. 26 Sept., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Sat. 3 Oct., Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 3 Oct., Budapest (HU): Sports, Sneakers & Speedo Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
Sat. 10 Oct., Dresden (DE): Sportswear Bunker @ Bunker Club details
Sat. 10 Oct., Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 11 Oct., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Fri. 16 Oct., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 17 Oct., Bekkevoort (BE): Sneaks Sports & Jeans sex party @ BoysClub details
Fri. 23 Oct., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 24 Oct., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sk8erboy Party @ Station2b details
Sat. 31 Oct., London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 6 Nov., Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #23 (day 1/3 ... details
Sat. 7 Nov., Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 7 Nov., Budapest (HU): Sports, Sneakers & Speedo Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
Sat. 7 Nov., Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #23 (day 2/3 ... details
Sun. 8 Nov., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Sun. 8 Nov., Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #23 (day 3/3 ... details
Sat. 14 Nov., Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Fri. 20 Nov., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 21 Nov., Bekkevoort (BE): Sneaks Sports & Jeans sex party @ BoysClub details
Sat. 21 Nov., Amsterdam (NL): SNEAKFREAXX XL Amsterdam #5 @ The Eagle details
Sat. 28 Nov., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Sun. 29 Nov., The Hague / Den Haag (NL): Spandex Party 8 @ The Real Boss details
Sat. 5 Dec., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sk8erboy Party @ Station2b details
Sat. 5 Dec., Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 5 Dec., Budapest (HU): Sports, Sneakers & Speedo Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
Sat. 12 Dec., Dresden (DE): Sportswear Bunker @ Bunker Club details
Sat. 12 Dec., Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 13 Dec., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Fri. 18 Dec., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 19 Dec., Bekkevoort (BE): Sneaks Sports & Jeans sex party @ BoysClub details
Sat. 2 Jan., Budapest (HU): Sports, Sneakers & Speedo Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
  
  MORE ? ------> CHECK THE CALENDAR 2020/2021 <------


Old parties: ARCHIVE



XSNEAX on




Colofon & Visitor info: xsneax.eu is for gay & bi guys with a fetish for sneakers and sportswear. We provide a list of all sportswear parties, sneaker parties, trampling parties, and parties for sneaker / sock sniffers. Also lycra, gabber / chavs / scallies / prolls / bakala and other related themes. Most parties on the agenda offer dance and cruise areas, trampling zones, sportswear videos and - of course - a bar for old and new friends. Meet friends, dance, cruise, trample, sniff and do your thing. We only select parties that apply a CLEAR DRESS CODE: tracksuits, soccer/football kits, lycra, skater, proll, chav, scally, gabber, white socks and the *hottest* sneakers / trainers.

More info on the CONTACT PAGE.