HOME | CALENDAR | COUNTRY-CITY | | Subscribe | Send Tip | Info & Contact



ALL SNEAKER & SPORTSWEAR PARTIES IN EUROPE

Welcome to the gay sportswear & sneaker fetish party list


xSNEAX.eu --- all sportswear parties in Europe

Wed. 26 Feb., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 27 Feb., Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 28 Feb., Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 28 Feb., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 28 Feb., Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog Milano details
Fri. 28 Feb., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Fri. 28 Feb., London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav & sportsgear party @ Bunker Bar details
Fri. 28 Feb., London (UK): Club Shoot @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 29 Feb., Zürich (CH): sector_c Sneaks: Sportswear & Sneakers @ Rage Cl ... details
Sat. 29 Feb., Cologne/Köln (DE): SNEAX N SOX Party Köln @ Station2b details
Sat. 29 Feb., Dijon (FR): Sports Sneakers @ Peub Club details
Sat. 29 Feb., London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Wed. 4 March, Antwerp (BE): Sports Fetish @ Darklands @ Waagnatie details
Wed. 4 March, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 5 March, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 6 March, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 6 March, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 6 March, London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav & sportsgear party @ Bunker Bar details
Sat. 7 March, München (DE): Sneakers & Sports @ UnderGround details
Sat. 7 March, Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 7 March, Budapest (HU): Sports and Sneakers Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
Sun. 8 March, Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Wed. 11 March, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 12 March, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 13 March, Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Fri. 13 March, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 13 March, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 13 March, London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav & sportsgear party @ Bunker Bar details
Sat. 14 March, Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Wed. 18 March, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 19 March, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 20 March, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 20 March, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 20 March, London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 21 March, Bekkevoort (BE): Sneaks Sports & Jeans sex party @ BoysClub details
Sat. 21 March, Zürich (CH): Soccer Sportswear & Sneakers @ Rage Club / Sector _c details
Sat. 21 March, Dresden (DE): Sneaks & Prolls @ Bunker Club details
Wed. 25 March, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 26 March, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 27 March, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 27 March, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 27 March, Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog ... details
Fri. 27 March, London (UK): Club Shoot @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 28 March, Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Wed. 1 April, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 2 April, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 3 April, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 3 April, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 4 April, Mainz (DE): Sportswear & Lycra Night @ Bluepointsauna.de details
Sat. 4 April, Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 4 April, Budapest (HU): Sports and Sneakers Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
Wed. 8 April, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 9 April, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 10 April, Berlin (DE): SNEAKFREAXX 15 years XXL @ Maze details
Fri. 10 April, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 10 April, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 11 April, Dresden (DE): Sportswear Bunker @ Bunker Club details
Sat. 11 April, Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 12 April, Berlin (DE): SNEAKFREAXX 15 years - Easter part 2 @ Grosse F ... details
Sun. 12 April, Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Wed. 15 April, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 16 April, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 17 April, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 17 April, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 17 April, London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 18 April, Bekkevoort (BE): Sneaks Sports & Jeans sex party @ BoysClub details
Sat. 18 April, Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Wed. 22 April, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 23 April, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 24 April, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 24 April, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 24 April, Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Mo ... details
Fri. 24 April, London (UK): Club Shoot @ The Underground Club details
Wed. 29 April, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 30 April, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 1 May, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 1 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 2 May, Cologne/Köln (DE): Sk8erboy Party @ Station2b details
Sat. 2 May, Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 2 May, Budapest (HU): Sports and Sneakers Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
Wed. 6 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte Cr ... details
Thu. 7 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 8 May, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 8 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 9 May, Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 10 May, Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Wed. 13 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 14 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 15 May, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 15 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
  
  MORE ? ------> CHECK THE CALENDAR 2020/2021 <------


Old parties: ARCHIVE



XSNEAX on




Colofon & Visitor info: xsneax.eu is for gay & bi guys with a fetish for sneakers and sportswear. We provide a list of all sportswear parties, sneaker parties, trampling parties, and parties for sneaker / sock sniffers. Also lycra, gabber / chavs / scallies / prolls / bakala and other related themes. Most parties on the agenda offer dance and cruise areas, trampling zones, sportswear videos and - of course - a bar for old and new friends. Meet friends, dance, cruise, trample, sniff and do your thing. We only select parties that apply a CLEAR DRESS CODE: tracksuits, soccer/football kits, lycra, skater, proll, chav, scally, gabber, white socks and the *hottest* sneakers / trainers.

More info on the CONTACT PAGE.