xSNEAX.eu --- all sportswear parties in Europe

HOME | CALENDAR | COUNTRY-CITY | | Subscribe | Send Tip | Contact




All Gay Sneaker & Sportswear Fetish Parties in Europe:

Fri. 30 July, Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax! - Sneax vs Flip-flop @ Hotdog Milano details
Sat. 31 July, Hannover (DE): Sneaker Day @ Joe's Dark & Playrooms details
Sun. 1 Aug., Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Sun. 8 Aug., Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Sat. 14 Aug., Hannover (DE): SportSau - sportswear/proll @ Joe's Dark & Pla ... details
Sun. 15 Aug., Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Sun. 22 Aug., Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Sat. 25 Sept., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Sun. 31 Oct., The Hague / Den Haag (NL): Spandex / lycra Party @ The Real Boss details
Fri. 5 Nov., Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #23 (day 1/3 ... details
Sat. 6 Nov., Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #23 (day 2/3 ... details
Sun. 7 Nov., Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #23 (day 3/3 ... details
Sat. 27 Nov., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details




ALL new parties ? ------> FULL CALENDAR

Archived (old) parties? -----> ARCHIVE 2013...2021
  
  



Facebook / Twitter :

  



Colofon & Visitor info: xsneax.eu is for gay & bi guys with a fetish for sneakers and sportswear. We provide a list of all sportswear parties, sneaker parties, trampling parties, and parties for sneaker / sock sniffers. Also lycra, gabber / chavs / scallies / prolls / bakala and other related themes. Most parties on the agenda offer dance and cruise areas, trampling zones, sportswear videos and - of course - a bar for old and new friends. Meet friends, dance, cruise, trample, sniff and do your thing. We only select parties that apply a CLEAR DRESS CODE: tracksuits, soccer/football kits, lycra, skater, proll, chav, scally, gabber, white socks and the *hottest* sneakers / trainers.

More info on the CONTACT PAGE.