HOME | BY MONTH | BY CITY | BAR & CLUB LIST | SUBSCRIBE! | SEND PARTY TIP | INFO & CONTACT




ALL SNEAKER PARTIES - ALL SPORTSWEAR PARTIES - ALL OVER EUROPE

Welcome to the sportswear & sneaker party agenda (guys only)



The archive of old parties can be found here.



Your personal opinion about a sportswearparty ? Check the CLUBS and give your comments.



Your sneakerparty or advertisement here?
Contact the PARTY ADMIN for rates and conditions.


xSNEAX.eu --- all sportswear parties in Europe

Upcoming sportswear party near you

Sun. 19 Jan., Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 22 Jan., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 23 Jan., Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 24 Jan., Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 24 Jan., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 24 Jan., London (UK): Club Shoot @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 24 Jan., London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav & sportsgear party @ Bunker Bar details
Sat. 25 Jan., Antwerp (BE): Sneakers - early evening @ The Boots details
Sat. 25 Jan., Dijon (FR): Sports Sneakers @ Peub Club details
Sat. 25 Jan., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Sun. 26 Jan., Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 29 Jan., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 30 Jan., Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 31 Jan., Zürich (CH): Sportswear & Jocks @ Rage Club / Sector _c details
Fri. 31 Jan., Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 31 Jan., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 31 Jan., Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog Milano details
Fri. 31 Jan., London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav & sportsgear party @ Bunker Bar details
Sat. 1 Feb., München (DE): Adidas & Nike 100 percent @ UnderGround details
Sat. 1 Feb., Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 1 Feb., Budapest (HU): Sports and Sneakers Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
Sun. 2 Feb., Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 5 Feb., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 6 Feb., Antwerp (BE): Belgian Sneakers Days - Mr Sneakers BE @ --UNKNO ... details
Thu. 6 Feb., Dijon (FR): Sports Sneakers @ Peub Club details
Thu. 6 Feb., Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 7 Feb., Zürich (CH): Sportswear & Jocks @ Rage Club / Sector _c details
Fri. 7 Feb., Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 7 Feb., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 7 Feb., London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav & sportsgear party @ Bunker Bar details
Sat. 8 Feb., Cologne/Köln (DE): Sk8erboy Party @ Station2b details
Sat. 8 Feb., Dresden (DE): Sportswear Bunker @ Bunker Club details
Sat. 8 Feb., Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 9 Feb., Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 12 Feb., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 13 Feb., Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 14 Feb., Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Fri. 14 Feb., München (DE): Sneakers & Sports @ UnderGround details
Fri. 14 Feb., Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 14 Feb., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 14 Feb., London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav & sportsgear party @ Bunker Bar details
Sat. 15 Feb., Zürich (CH): Freistoss Sportswear & Sneakers @ Rage Club / Se ... details
Sun. 16 Feb., Torremolinos (ES): Sport Fetish Party @ Alcatraz details
Wed. 19 Feb., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 20 Feb., Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 21 Feb., Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 21 Feb., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 21 Feb., Amsterdam (NL): SNEAKFREAXX special Amsterdam @ The Eagle details
Fri. 21 Feb., London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav & sportsgear party @ Bunker Bar details
Fri. 21 Feb., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Wed. 26 Feb., Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 27 Feb., Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 28 Feb., Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 28 Feb., Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 28 Feb., Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog Milano details
Fri. 28 Feb., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Fri. 28 Feb., London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav & sportsgear party @ Bunker Bar details
Fri. 28 Feb., London (UK): Club Shoot @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 29 Feb., Zürich (CH): sector_c Sneaks: Sportswear & Sneakers @ Rage Cl ... details
Sat. 29 Feb., Cologne/Köln (DE): SNEAX N SOX Party Köln @ Station2b details
Sat. 29 Feb., Dijon (FR): Sports Sneakers @ Peub Club details
Sat. 29 Feb., London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Wed. 4 March, Antwerp (BE): Sports Fetish @ Darklands @ Waagnatie details
Wed. 4 March, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 5 March, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 6 March, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 6 March, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 6 March, London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav & sportsgear party @ Bunker Bar details
Sat. 7 March, München (DE): Sneakers & Sports @ UnderGround details
Sat. 7 March, Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 7 March, Budapest (HU): Sports and Sneakers Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
Wed. 11 March, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 12 March, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 13 March, Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Fri. 13 March, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 13 March, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 13 March, London (UK): Fitladz scally, chav & sportsgear party @ Bunker Bar details
Sat. 14 March, Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Wed. 18 March, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 19 March, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 20 March, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 20 March, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 20 March, London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 21 March, Dresden (DE): Sneaks & Prolls @ Bunker Club details
Wed. 25 March, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 26 March, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 27 March, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 27 March, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 27 March, Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog ... details
Fri. 27 March, London (UK): Club Shoot @ The Underground Club details
  
  ... MORE ...: click here for complete party calendar




Visit XSNEAX on
Facebook
Colofon & Visitor info: xsneax.eu is for gay & bi guys with a fetish for sneakers and sportswear. We provide a list of all sportswear parties, sneaker parties, trampling parties, and parties for sneaker / sock sniffers. Also Lycra, gabber/chav/proll and related themes. Most parties on the agenda offer dance and cruise areas, trampling zones, sportswear videos and - of course - a bar. Meet new friends, dance, cruise, trample, sniff and do your thing. We only select parties that apply a clear DRESS CODE: tracksuits, soccer/football kits, lycra, skater, proll, chav, scally, gabber, white socks and the *hottest* sneakers / trainers & socks.