HOME | CALENDAR | COUNTRY-CITY | | Subscribe | Send Tip | Info & Contact



ALL SNEAKER & SPORTSWEAR PARTIES IN EUROPE

Welcome to the gay sportswear & sneaker fetish party list


xSNEAX.eu --- all sportswear parties in Europe



!! WE ARE CURRENTLY NOT UP-TO-DATE
Many activites have been CANCELLED due to the COVID19 (Corona) crisis.



  Calendar 2020 (hopefully!) :

Fri. 17 April, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 17 April, London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 18 April, Bekkevoort (BE): Sneaks Sports & Jeans sex party @ BoysClub details
Sat. 18 April, Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Wed. 22 April, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 23 April, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 24 April, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 24 April, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 24 April, Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog ... details
Fri. 24 April, Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Mo ... details
Fri. 24 April, London (UK): Club Shoot @ The Underground Club details
Wed. 29 April, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 30 April, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 1 May, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 1 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 2 May, Cologne/Köln (DE): Sk8erboy Party @ Station2b details
Sat. 2 May, Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 2 May, Budapest (HU): Sports and Sneakers Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
Wed. 6 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte Cr ... details
Thu. 7 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 8 May, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 8 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 9 May, Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 10 May, Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Wed. 13 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 14 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 15 May, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 15 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 15 May, London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 16 May, Bekkevoort (BE): Sneaks Sports & Jeans sex party @ BoysClub details
Wed. 20 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 21 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 22 May, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 22 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 22 May, Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #23 (day 1/3 ... details
Fri. 22 May, London (UK): Club Shoot @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 23 May, Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #23 (day 2/3 ... details
Sun. 24 May, Milano (IT): International SNEAKER & FOOT Weekend #23 (day 3/3 ... details
Sun. 24 May, The Hague / Den Haag (NL): Spandex Party 7 @ The Real Boss details
Wed. 27 May, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 28 May, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Thu. 28 May, Amsterdam (NL): Sportswear Pre Blue @ Spijker Bar details
Fri. 29 May, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 29 May, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 29 May, Amsterdam (NL): Sneakfreaxx XL #4 Amsterdam @ The Eagle details
Sat. 30 May, Dresden (DE): Sneaks & Prolls @ Bunker Club details
Sat. 30 May, Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise p ... details
Sat. 30 May, Amsterdam (NL): Mr. Sportswear Europe election @ The Web details
Sat. 30 May, Amsterdam (NL): ASW Sportswear Bingo @ Spijker Bar details
Sat. 30 May, London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Sun. 31 May, Amsterdam (NL): Sportswear Pool Competition - grab the balls @ ... details
Wed. 3 June, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 4 June, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 5 June, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 5 June, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 6 June, Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 6 June, Budapest (HU): Sports and Sneakers Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
Wed. 10 June, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 11 June, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 12 June, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 12 June, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 13 June, Dresden (DE): Sportswear Bunker @ Bunker Club details
Sat. 13 June, Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 14 June, Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
Wed. 17 June, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 18 June, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 19 June, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 19 June, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 19 June, London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 20 June, Bekkevoort (BE): Sneaks Sports & Jeans sex party @ BoysClub details
Wed. 24 June, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte ... details
Thu. 25 June, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 26 June, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 26 June, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Fri. 26 June, Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog Milano details
Fri. 26 June, Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Fri. 26 June, London (UK): Club Shoot @ The Underground Club details
Wed. 1 July, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 2 July, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 3 July, Cologne/Köln (DE): Sk8erboy Party - CSD/Pride edition @ Station2b details
Fri. 3 July, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 3 July, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 4 July, Barcelona (ES): GYM Nasty Night @ Berlindark Bar details
Sat. 4 July, Budapest (HU): Sports and Sneakers Night @ CoXx Men's Bar details
Wed. 8 July, Strasbourg (FR): ANTR'SPORT - Sport/Sneaker/Sket @ Antr'acte C ... details
Thu. 9 July, Paris (FR): ZONE Sneakers @ Mec Zone details
Fri. 10 July, Lille (FR): Sneax Party - Lascars & Skets @ Le Sling club details
Fri. 10 July, Paris (FR): Sport - Sneakers - Requins @ Bunker Cruising Club details
Sat. 11 July, Nice (FR): Sport Fetish & Sex Party @ Morgan Cruising Bar & Club details
Sun. 12 July, Cologne/Köln (DE): Sneaker/Sportswear afternoon @ Pullermanns details
  
  MORE ? ------> CHECK THE CALENDAR 2020/2021 <------


Old parties: ARCHIVE



XSNEAX on




Colofon & Visitor info: xsneax.eu is for gay & bi guys with a fetish for sneakers and sportswear. We provide a list of all sportswear parties, sneaker parties, trampling parties, and parties for sneaker / sock sniffers. Also lycra, gabber / chavs / scallies / prolls / bakala and other related themes. Most parties on the agenda offer dance and cruise areas, trampling zones, sportswear videos and - of course - a bar for old and new friends. Meet friends, dance, cruise, trample, sniff and do your thing. We only select parties that apply a CLEAR DRESS CODE: tracksuits, soccer/football kits, lycra, skater, proll, chav, scally, gabber, white socks and the *hottest* sneakers / trainers.

More info on the CONTACT PAGE.