HOME | BY MONTH | BY CITY | BAR & CLUB LIST | SUBSCRIBE! | SEND PARTY TIP | INFO & CONTACT




ALL SNEAKER PARTIES - ALL SPORTSWEAR PARTIES - ALL OVER EUROPE

Welcome to the sportswear & sneaker party agenda (guys only)



The archive of old parties can be found here.



Your personal opinion about a sportswearparty ? Check the CLUBS and give your comments.



Your sneakerparty or advertisement here?
Contact the PARTY ADMIN for rates and conditions.


xSNEAX.eu --- all sportswear parties in Europe

Upcoming sportswear party near you

Sat. 23 Nov., Mainz (DE): Sportswear & Lycra Night @ Bluepointsauna.de details
Sat. 23 Nov., Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Sat. 30 Nov., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Sat. 30 Nov., London (UK): Sneax on Saturday @ The Underground Club details
Fri. 6 Dec., Manchester (UK): The Big Scrum - for men in sportswear - PRIDE ... details
Sat. 7 Dec., Amsterdam (NL): SNEAKFREAXX special: Amsterdam @ The Eagle details
Sat. 7 Dec., Amsterdam (NL): Sportswear Sneaker Social with Mr Sportswear N ... details
Sat. 7 Dec., London (UK): Sportswear & Football Fetish Club Shoot @ Club Sh ... details
Sun. 8 Dec., Hamburg (DE): Freistoss Sportswear @ Slutclub Hamburg details
Fri. 13 Dec., Berlin (DE): SPORTLADS @ Stahrohr 2.0 details
Sat. 14 Dec., Dresden (DE): Sportswear Bunker @ Bunker Club details
Fri. 20 Dec., Milano (IT): Sniff My Sneax - Sneaker & Foot party @ Hotdog Milano details
Fri. 20 Dec., London (UK): Feet on Friday @ The Underground Club details
Sat. 21 Dec., Vienna/Wien (AT): ATHLETES - Full Sports Gear Night @ HardOn Bar details
Sat. 21 Dec., Copenhagen (DK): Sports Night @ SLM Copenhagen details
Fri. 27 Dec., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 28 Dec., Cologne/Köln (DE): SNEAX N SOX - Pre-silvester 2019 @ Station2b details
Sat. 28 Dec., Cardiff (UK): Sports Kit Night @ EAGLE Basement details
Tue. 31 Dec., Cologne/Köln (DE): Silvester by SNEAX N SOX @ Station2b details
Sat. 25 Jan., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Fri. 28 Feb., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 28 March, Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Fri. 24 April, Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Mo ... details
Sat. 30 May, Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise p ... details
Fri. 26 June, Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 25 July, Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Fri. 28 Aug., Rotterdam (NL): SNEAKS - Rotterdam sportswear party @ The Moo ... details
Sat. 26 Sept., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
Sat. 28 Nov., Amsterdam (NL): LADZ - gay sneaker sportswear dance & cruise ... details
  
  ... MORE ...: click here for complete party calendar




Visit XSNEAX on
Facebook
Colofon & Visitor info: xsneax.eu is for gay & bi guys with a fetish for sneakers and sportswear. We provide a list of all sportswear parties, sneaker parties, trampling parties, and parties for sneaker / sock sniffers. Also Lycra, gabber/chav/proll and related themes. Most parties on the agenda offer dance and cruise areas, trampling zones, sportswear videos and - of course - a bar. Meet new friends, dance, cruise, trample, sniff and do your thing. We only select parties that apply a clear DRESS CODE: tracksuits, soccer/football kits, lycra, skater, proll, chav, scally, gabber, white socks and the *hottest* sneakers / trainers & socks.